Translate

Charity Week 2017

Students and staff came together to raise money through a range of activities including our 24 hour netball. Thank you to everyone involved.

Calendar

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Year 11 Drama Trip
-
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Open Morning 2
-
Year 11 Insight Open
-
BBC Radio 4, Any Questions?
-
Sat, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 19
Year 11 Parents Evening
-
Fri, Oct 20
Year 12/13 Insight Open
-
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Year 12/13 Insight Closed
-
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Dance Production Re-Auditions
-
Thu, Nov 2
Year 12/13 Parents Evening
-
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4

P.E. Calendar

Powered by Finalsite