Translate

Charity Week 2017

Students and staff came together to raise money through a range of activities including our 24 hour netball. Thank you to everyone involved.

Calendar

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
History Revision Session
-
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Y8 Spain Parents Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
1st Marle Hall trip Departs
-
Mon, Jun 11
Battlefields Parent Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 12
Primary Athletics
-
Wed, Jun 13
2nd Marle Hall Trip Departs
-
1st Marle Hall Trip Returns
-
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Kingswood Departs
-
Sat, Jun 16
2nd Marle Hall Trip Returns
-
Sun, Jun 17
Kingswood Returns
-
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Year 8 Germany Parents Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 26
World Challenge Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 27
Induction Day 1
-
Induction Evening
-
Sat, Jun 30

P.E. Calendar

There are no events to display