Term Dates

Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April                                       Summer Term Starts
Monday 2nd May                                         Bank Holiday
Mon 30th May to Fri 3rd June                     Half Term
Friday 1st July                                            Teacher Training Day
Thursday 21st July at 12.30pm                   Summer Term Ends


Autumn Term 2022
Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September     Teacher Training Day
Wednesday 7th September                      Autumn Term Starts
Monday 24th to Friday 28th October        Half Term
Friday 25th November                              Teacher Training Day
Friday 16th December at 12.30pm           Autumn Term Ends
 
Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 3rd January                                 Teacher Training Day
Wednesday 4th January                            Spring Term Starts

Monday 20th to Friday 24th February       Half Term
Friday 31st March                                      Spring Term Ends
 
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th April                                      Summer Term Starts
Monday 1st May                                         Bank Holiday
Mon 29th May to Fri 2nd June                    Half Term
Friday 30th June                                         Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 25th July at 12.30pm                   Summer Term Ends