Translate

Term Dates

2018/19 Term Dates
Term Dates:

Autumn Term starts: 5th September 2018

Autumn Terms ends: Friday 21st December 2018 at 12.30pm

Spring Term starts: 8th January 2019

Spring Term ends: 12th April 2019 at 3.30pm

Summer Term starts: 29th April 2019

Summer Term ends: 19th July 2019 at 12.30pm


Staff Training Days:

3rd September 2018

4th September 2018

30th November 2018

7th January 2019

28th June 2019



Half Terms:

October Half Term: 29th October to 2nd November 2018

February Half Term: 18th to 22nd February 2019

May Half Term: 28th to 31st May 2019


Bank Holidays:

25th & 26th December 2018

1st January 2019

19th April 2019

22nd April 2019

6th May 2019

27th May 2019


Autumn term 2019

term starts – Wednesday 4 September 2019

half term – Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

term ends – Friday 20 December 2019


Spring term 2020

term starts – Monday 6 January 2020

half term – Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

term ends – Friday 3 April 2020


Summer term 2020

term starts – Monday 20 April 2020

half term – Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

term ends – Friday 17 July 2020


Training Days 19-20

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Friday 13th March 2020

Friday 26th June2020

8th May 2020 – Bank Holiday