Translate

Charity 2019


Students and staff came together to raise money through a range of activities including our 24 hour netball. Thank you to everyone involved.

Safeguarding

Key personnel

The designated safeguarding lead (DSL) at Southam College is SAMANTHA GODFREY (Assistant Headteacher)

Contact details: email: tarling.s@welearn365.com tel:01926 812560


The deputy designated safeguarding lead is Mel Mason (Senior Deputy Head Teacher)

Contact details: email: mason.m@welearn365.com tel:01926 812560


Other staff trained to undertake the functions of the designated safeguarding lead are;

Ranjit Samra, Sarah Cumberbatch, Joe Johnson, Karen Grant

email: samra.r@welearn365.com tel:01926 812560

email: Grant.K@welearn365.com tel:01926 812560

email: cumberbatch.s@welearn365.com tel:01926 812560

email: johnson.J52@welearn365.com tel:01926 812560

The nominated child protection governors is Stephen Crane crane.s@welearn365.com