Safeguarding

Key personnel
 

The designated safeguarding lead (DSL) at Southam College is AMANDA FREEMANTLE (Senior leader)

Contact details: email: freemantle.a@welearn365.com tel:01926 812560

 

The deputy designated safeguarding lead is Mel Mason (Senior Deputy Head Teacher)

Contact details: email: mason.m@welearn365.com tel:01926 812560


Other staff trained to undertake the functions of the designated safeguarding lead are;
 

Ranjit Samra, Sarah Cumberbatch, Joe Johnson, Bertram Richter

email: samra.r@welearn365.com tel:01926 812560

email: richter.b1@welearn365.com tel:01926 812560

email: cumberbatch.s@welearn365.com tel:01926 812560

email: johnson.J52@welearn365.com tel:01926 812560

The nominated child protection governor is Stephen Crane crane.S_G@stowevalley.com