Extra Curricular Activity

The Southam College Curriculum equips students for their lives today, and prepares them for the future. It promotes and develops the qualities of kindness, confidence and resilience, and empowers all students to be the best they can be. 

We recognise that nurturing students’ passions and interests is the key to them becoming the best that they can be. 

Our students have a varied list of options to engage in before, after, and during school. Our Extra-Curricular Activities include options aimed at bolstering all our students’ confidence, providing further choices to engage in community service, to build skills for life, to explore specific career-related programmes and to be creative or active. 

We also encourage our students to design, promote and run their own clubs, nurturing their trust in us and actively encouraging them to hold responsibility for their choices in education. Secure in the knowledge that Southam College advocates for their individual interests, our students are happy and motivated to learn.

 

 

Book Club - Year 7, 8 and 9
Day - Thursday
Time - 3.30pm to 4.45pm

 

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3